Univeristy of Oxford

Jared Tanner
Exeter College

.

Doctoral Students

Simon Vary Simon Vary
University of Oxford
(2016-current)
vary@maths.ox.ac.uk
(co-supervised with Andrew Thompson)
Bogdan Toader Bogdan Toader
University of Oxford
(2015-current)
toader@maths.ox.ac.uk
(co-supervised with Andrew Thompson)
Bernadette Stolz Bernadette Stolz
University of Oxford
(2014-current)
bernadette.stolz@maths.ox.ac.uk
(second supervisor)
(Heather Harrington - first supervisor)
Rodrigo Mendoza-Smith Rodrigo Mendoza-Smith
University of Oxford
(2013-current)
mendozasmith@maths.ox.ac.uk
Ke Wei Ke Wei
University of California, Davis
(University of Edinburgh 2009-2012, University of Oxford 2012-2014)
kewei@math.ucdavis.edu
Bubacarr Bah Bubacarr Bah
African Institute for Mathematical Sciences (AIMS) South Africa
Stellenbosch University
(University of Edinburgh 2008-2012)
bubacarr.bah@epfl.ch
Andrew Thompson Andrew Thompson
University of Oxford
(University of Edinburgh 2008-2012)
thompson@math.duke.edu
(second supervisor)
(Coralia Cartis - first supervisor)

Post-doctoral collaborators

Martin Lotz Martin Lotz
Lecturer
University of Manchester
martin.lotz@manchester.ac.uk
(University of Edinburgh, 2011-2013)
Jeffrey Blanchard Jeffrey Blanchard
Assistant Professor
Grinnell College, Iowa
blanchaj@grinnell.edu
(University of Utah, 2006-2009)
(University of Edinburgh, 2010)

Maintained by Jared Tanner. Last updated: Wednesday, 16-Aug-2017 09:07:03 BST