MURC: Mathematics Undergraduate Representative Committee

MURC Representatives for 2015

If you have a question or want to raise any matter with MURC, you can speak to your college's representative on the committee.

This page was last updated on 09/05/14.

If your college has no rep at the moment, and you would be willing to take the position, please contact Alexander Homer or Koen Rijks. They will be delighted to hear from you!

A list of former reps can be found here.

To find out what each member of the Committee does click here.


Alexander Homer

Koen Rijks

Ryan Murphy

IT Rep
William Juan

Open Day Rep
Benjamin Spells

Maths & Statistics Rep
Alexnader Homer

Maths & Philosophy Rep
Rosie Ryan Flinn

Maths & Computer Science Rep
William Juan

Publicity Officer
Benjamin Spells

Questionnaire Rep
Michael Holloway

1st Year Rep
Perry Wang

4th Year Rep
Rosie Ryan Flinn

Careers Rep
Benjamin Spells

Outreach Rep
James Lau

Diversity & Inclusion Rep
Benjamin Spells

College Reps

BalliolGeorge Cooper
BrasenosePosition Vacant
Christ ChurchPosition Vacant
Corpus ChristiPosition Vacant
ExeterPosition Vacant
HertfordPosition Vacant
JesusLiam Stigant
KeblePosition Vacant
Lady Margaret HallRebecca Burmiston
LincolnPosition Vacant
MagdalenTao Jiang
MansfieldPosition Vacant
MertonPosition Vacant
New CollegeJesse Pajwani
OrielDan Fletcher
PembrokePosition Vacant
Queen'sMatthew Goh
St Anne'sNathaniel Cleland
St Catherine'sPosition Vacant
St Edmund HallPosition Vacant
St Hilda'sMagi Stamatova
St Hugh'sPosition Vacant
St John'sPosition Vacant
St Peter'sChris Fitzpatrick
SomervilleAndrew Tweddle
TrinityPosition Vacant
University CollegePosition Vacant
WadhamPosition Vacant
WorcesterPosition Vacant